“B-flat” R.G. Hardie Infinity Plastic Pipe Chanter

From: 169,00 inkl. Mwst.

Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

The R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter is perfect for military tattoos and playing with other instruments. It has smaller holes and is tuned to 466 Hz. The chanter is ideal for beginners, advanced players and pipe bands who want to play with other instruments.

Description

Do you know the new R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter? If not, then you should get to know him! This Pipe Chanter is perfect for you if you want to play in Military Tattoos or with other instruments.

The Infinity Bb Pipe Chanter was designed by Alastair Dunn & Co. champion Connor Sinclair based on an R.G. Hardie Pipe Chanter from the 1970s.

Enjoy the smaller hole playing experience that makes the Infinity Series so popular in the B-flat version of the Pipe Chanter. The Infinity B-flat Chanter is tuned to 466 Hz (= Bb/B-flat) (with concert pitch a’ = 440 Hz) and therefore easy to play. Compared to this pipe chanter, most modern pipe chanters are in the 480-486 Hz range.

Compared to modern pipe chanters, the Infinity B-flat Chanter has a thicker shaft diameter and smaller finger holes that allow for more comfortable playing. It is also optimized for playing with a standard reed. A longer B-flat reed is not required.

This Pipe Chanter is the perfect choice for all bagpipe players and pipe bands who want to play together with other instruments (like brass band, folk music or orchestra). It is also ideal for beginners and advanced. The R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter is made in Scotland and can be supplied with optional Reed Protector and Chanter Case.

Experience better projection, stability and more precise pitch with the R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter. Order it today and let its clear, powerful sound convince you!

Combine this B-flat Infinity Chanter with B-flat Drone Reeds or Drone Extenders.

“B-flat” R.G. Hardie Infinity Plastic Pipe Chanter

Ab: 169,00 inkl. Mwst.

zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar

Der R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter ist perfekt für Military Tattoos und das Spielen mit anderen Instrumenten. Er hat kleinere Löcher und ist auf 466 Hz gestimmt. Der Chanter ist ideal für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Pipe Bands, die mit anderen Instrumenten spielen möchten.

Beschreibung

Kennst Du den neuen R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter? Wenn nicht, dann solltest Du ihn kennen lernen! Dieser Pipe Chanter ist perfekt für Dich, wenn Du in Military Tattoos oder mit anderen Instrumenten spielen möchtest.

Der Infinity Bb Pipe Chanter wurde von Alastair Dunn & Co. Champion Connor Sinclair nach dem Vorbild eines R.G. Hardie Pipe Chanter aus den 1970er Jahren entwickelt.

Genieße das Spielerlebnis mit den kleineren Löchern, die die Infinity Serie so beliebt machen, in der B-flat Version des Pipe Chanter. Der Infinity B-flat Chanter ist auf 466 Hz (= Bb/B-flat) gestimmt (bei Kammerton a’ = 440 Hz) und daher leicht zu spielen. Verglichen mit diesem Pipe Chanter liegen die meisten modernen Pipe Chanters im Bereich von 480-486 Hz.

Im Vergleich zu modernen Pipe Chanters hat der Infinity B-flat Chanter einen dickeren Schaftdurchmesser und kleinere Fingerlöcher, die ein komfortableres Spielen ermöglichen. Außerdem ist er für das Spiel mit einem Standardrohrblatt optimiert. Ein längeres B-flat Rohrblatt ist nicht erforderlich.

Dieser Pipe Chanter ist die perfekte Wahl für alle Dudelsackspieler und Pipe Bands, die zusammen mit anderen Instrumenten (wie Blasmusik, Folkmusik oder Orchester) spielen möchten. Er ist auch ideal für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Der R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter wird in Schottland hergestellt und kann optional mit Reed Protector und Chanter Case geliefert werden.

Erlebe eine bessere Projektion, Stabilität und einen präziseren Pitch mit dem R.G. Hardie Infinity B-flat Plastic Pipe Chanter. Bestelle ihn noch heute und lass Dich von seinem klaren, kräftigen Klang überzeugen!

Kombiniere diesen B-flat Infinity Chanter mit B-flat Drone Reeds oder Drone Extenders.